Coldstream Riders Association Committee

Chairperson: Victoria Dickson
Vice Chairperson: Lesley Bryce
Secretary: Wendy Younger
Treasurer: Dawn Clough
Chief Marshal: Cheryl Dyet


Abbie Lees
Alastair Cunningham
Angus Maxwell
Colin Leifer
Garry Lees
Julie Kerr
Leanne Hermiston
Richard Dickson
Ryan Maxwell


Coldstreamer: Jamie Nicolson
Right Hand Man: Andrew Guthrie
Left Hand Man: James Balmbro

Coldstream Riders Association
McGregor Farms
Cornhill Coffee shop

Main Sponsors 2016

The Post Box
Hudson Hirsel
Berwickshire Housing Association
W E Howden
Saint Foin Stables
B & R Motors
D & G M Lauder
I & J Ford
I J Bryce
The Plough Inn Leitholm
Bruce Contracts
The Masons Arms
Ian Stark Equestrian Centre
D R Bruce Milk Retailers
D & A Tait
Victoria Hotel
North Yorkshire Caravan Club
Coldstream Classic Car Hire
Ex-Coldstreamers Club